6 Responses to “Curly Logo: Wii Edition”

  1. Nick Barnes Says:

    Wii graphical programmng? Gestures for movement operators and to express numbers (think distances or angles), other operators as objects to click or grab.

  2. Nick Barnes Says:

    Doesn’t show up for me on Curly Logo News.

  3. drj11 Says:

    Curly Logo News: It works for me, what can I say? This feed stuff is really hard to debug.

  4. drj11 Says:

    Wii graphical programming: yes it would be fun wouldn’t? Just thinking of the silly possibilities is fun. I bet I can’t get the accelerometer values though (I haven’t looked at all).

  5. mathew Says:

    I must say, I’m a bit shocked to hear that you use non-standard JavaScript extensions, apparently knowingly.

  6. drj11 Says:

    btoa? What am I supposed to do? Or do you mean something else?


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

